Connect with us

Album Zip Download

Download Pk Venkes The Beginning EP



Download Pk Venkes The Beginning EP

Pk Venkes, a well-known South African record producer, comes in with an Amapiano-inspired extended play “The Beginning EP”.

Also, this EP houses a total of 6 songs and features Mellow & Sleazy, SjavasDaDeejay, Lesego, The Champions League DJs, QuayR Musiq, Azi, Matute Boy, Gipa and Musa Keys.

Pk Venkes The Beginning EP Below.

Pk Venkes The Beginning EP Tracklist

  1. Pk Venkes – Intro (feat. Mellow & Sleazy) Mp3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Pk Venkes – Back To Basics (feat. SjavasDaDeejay) Mp3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Pk Venkes & Mellow & Sleazy – Ubizo (The Calling) (feat. Lesego) Mp3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Pk Venkes & Mellow & Sleazy – Champions Sound (feat. The Champions League DJs) Mp3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Pk Venkes – Ke Nako Ela (feat. QuayR Musiq, Azi, Matute Boy & Gipa) Mp3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Pk Venkes – Groove Anthem (feat. Musa Keys) Mp3 DOWNLOAD
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us