Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Cassper Nyovest – Tsholofelo



Cassper Nyovest - Tsholofelo

full Tsholofelo Lyrics and Tracklist Cassper Nyovest

Tsholofelo is the debut studio album by South African hip hop recording artist Cassper Nyovest, released digitally via iTunes on July 18, 2014 and physically released on July 31, 2014. Tsholofelo is a Setswana word meaning “hope”. The album is named after Nyovest’s younger sister. The idea to name the album after Nyovest’s younger sister came after she gave Cassper her allowance for him to relocate to Johannesburg.

Read all the Lyrics to ‘Tsholofelo’ by Cassper Nyovest Below.

  1. I Hope You Bought It Lyrics
  2. Style Se Legit Lyrics
  3. Cold Hearted (Ft. Tshego) Lyrics
  4. Tsholofelo Skit Lyrics
  5. Welcome To My Life (Ft. Ntukza) Lyrics
  6. Alive (Ft. Kyle Deutsch) Lyrics
  7. Phumakim Lyrics
  8. Skeptedaba Lyrics
  9. Ghetto Olympics (Ft. ​​iFani & Uhuru) Lyrics
  10. Tsibip Lyrics
  11. Doc Shebeleza Lyrics
  12. Shake’a Letheka (Ft. HHP & Pro Kid) Lyrics
  13. Gusheshe (Ft. Okmalumkoolkat) Lyrics
  14. Bad One (Ft. Anatii) Lyrics
  15. Girlfriend (Ft. Riky Rick) Lyrics
  16. She Loves Me (Ft. Bucie) Lyrics
  17. Love Is Fucking Blind Lyrics
  18. Travel the World (Ft. Boom Boom Bass & Uhuru) Lyrics
  19. Lerato (Ft. Masterkraft & Skales) Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *