Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Die Antwoord – $O$



Die Antwoord - $O$

Die Antwoord $O$ Album Lyrics and Tracklist

$O$ is Die Antwoord’s debut studio album. It was originally released on the internet in 2009, but after signing a deal with Interscope Records, $O$ was re-released in a physical format in October 2010.

Read all the Lyrics to ‘$O$’ Album by Die Antwoord Below.

  1. Whatever Man Lyrics
  2. Wat Kyk Jy? Lyrics
  3. Enter The Ninja Lyrics
  4. Wat Pomp? (Ft. Jack Parow) Lyrics
  5. In Your Face Lyrics
  6. Evil Boy Lyrics
  7. Wie Maak Die Jol Vol (Ft. Isaac Mutant, Jaak Paarl, Knoffel & Scallywag) Lyrics
  8. Rich Bitch Lyrics
  9. I Don’t Need You Lyrics
  10. Very Fancy Lyrics
  11. Dagga Puff Lyrics
  12. My Best Friend (Ft. The Flying Dutchman AKA Neo Sa) Lyrics
  13. Liewe Maatjies Lyrics
  14. $copie Lyrics
  15. Beat Boy Lyrics
  16. Super Evil Lyrics
  17. She Makes Me A Killer Lyrics
  18. Doos Dronk (Ft. Fokofpolisiekar, Francois van Coke & Jack Parow) Lyrics
  19. $O$ Lyrics
  20. Fish Paste Lyrics
  21. Orinoco Ninja Flow (Wedding DJs remix) Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *