Connect with us

Lyrics Album

J.R. – What.A.Life



J.R. - What.A.Life

full What.A.Life Lyrics and Tracklist J.R.

After taking a break from releasing albums, JR is back with a ground-breaking album titled “What.A.Life”, proving once again why he’s one of the most versatile musicians in the world.

What.A.Life” is a fusion of Afro-urban contemporary music, with JR showcasing his rap & singing skills. He assembled a diverse production team, creating a musical palette with new sounds, giving African Hip Hop & Pop a global appeal

Read all the Lyrics to ‘What.A.Life’ by J.R. Below.

  1. Sauce. Lyrics
  2. I’m So Wavy. (Ft. Zingah) Lyrics
  3. Ngilindile. Lyrics
  4. IMin’Iyeza Lyrics
  5. Teach Me. Lyrics
  6. Amazing. Lyrics
  7. Vibin. Lyrics
  8. Hold My. Lyrics
  9. DITR. Lyrics
  10. Secret Lover. Lyrics
  11. 4Four. Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *