Connect with us

Lyrics Album





Joji SMITHEREENS Album Lyrics and Tracklist

SMITHEREENS is the third studio album from Japanese R&B/Pop artist Joji. The project is the follow up to his sophomore album Nectar released in late 2020.

The album is split into two sides with side A holding tracks 1–5 and side B tracks 6–9. The tracks on side A are titled normally while the tracks on side B are in all-caps signifying the change in production and themes expressed.

The album’s existence dates back to June 6, 2022, where Joji would announce the lead single “Glimpse of Us” in an Instagram post.

On June 10, 2022 alongside the release of “Glimpse of Us” Band Wagon Asia reported that Joji would be releasing an EP later in the year, stating:

the titular artist gives fans a sneak peak into his upcoming EP with his newest drop

The article would later retract this statement leaving the validity of the statement up in the air at the time.

Later on June 10, 2022 Joji would announce the Smithereens Tour prompting fans to speculate the tours name being affiliated with the upcoming project.

On August 26, 2022 the album and its release date of November 4th would be announced alongside the release of the albums second single “YUKON (INTERLUDE)”.

On October 14, 2022 the albums tracklist would be revealed by streaming platform Deezer.

On October 20, 2022 Joji would officially announce the albums tracklist through his social media pages. Alongside the announcement a snippet of “Die For You” would accompany the video.

Read all the Lyrics to ‘SMITHEREENS’ Album by Joji Below.

  1. Glimpse of Us Lyrics
  2. Feeling Like The End Lyrics
  3. Die For You Lyrics
  4. Before The Day Is Over Lyrics
  5. Dissolve Lyrics
  6. NIGHT RIDER Lyrics
  9. 1AM FREESTYLE Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us