Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Liquideep – Oscillations



Liquideep - Oscillations

Liquideep Oscillations Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Singer, songwriter and producer Ziyon (USA) and producer and DJ Ryzor (South Africa) form the international house music outfit Liquideep, presenting their highly anticipated debut album “Oscillations” after blessing the world with marvelous remixes for the likes of Suges & Martino or Jonny Montana featuring Stephanie Cooke. “Oscillations” expresses the duo’s talents in producing fresh and captivating Afro flavored house music with meaningful lyrics, melting influences from the various house genres with elements of their respective cultural backgrounds, with the result being an exceptional testimony to what house music is all about.
Oscillations” is released as part of a four CD set titled “House Afrika Sessions” which also includes C.9ine’s artist album “Dancing on keys“, DJ Thobs “Loud and clear” and Deep Expressions “Sweet Sundays”

Read all the Lyrics to ‘Oscillations’ Album by Liquideep Below.

  1. Everything I Do Lyrics
  2. Fairytale Lyrics
  3. Free (Ancestral) Lyrics
  4. No Trouble Lyrics
  5. Rainy Day Lyrics
  6. First Day Lyrics
  7. Vio Ghetto Lin Lyrics
  8. Pulsignal Lyrics
  9. Deep Lyrics
  10. Love Your Life Lyrics
  11. Hold on Me Lyrics
  12. Say So Lyrics
  13. The Way You Move Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us