Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Locnville – Sun In My Pocket



Locnville - Sun In My Pocket

Locnville Sun In My Pocket Album Lyrics and Tracklist

After three months of pre- and post production by Deon Phyfer including two weeks of recording, mixing and mastering at LMX Studios in Cape Town their debut album, Sun in My Pocket was originally released on a music download format with the original title of Retro Electro in November 2009. The CD format of Sun in My Pocket was later released in South Africa in February 2010 after being remastered in the UK by Wez Clarke (Ministry of Sound, Hed Kandi).

Read all the Lyrics to ‘Sun In My Pocket’ Album by Locnville Below.

  1. Sun In My Pocket Lyrics
  2. Love Rush Lyrics
  3. 6 Second Poison Lyrics
  4. There Lyrics
  5. Electric Waves Lyrics
  6. Passion to Go Lyrics
  7. Here’s to Looking at You Lyrics
  8. Get to You Lyrics
  9. Lines in the Sky Lyrics
  10. Something’s Coming Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *