Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Mahalia Buchanan – Redeemed to Worship



Mahalia Buchanan - Redeemed to Worship

Mahalia Buchanan Redeemed to Worship Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Mahalia Buchanan recorded her debut album, consisting of 25 songs that were recorded live at Soweto Theatre. “Redeemed to Worship” and is so full of anointed songs that God deposited to different writers. It was not a smooth journey but by the grace of God this long awaited album will be finally out on 25 September 2015 and will be available in all major music outlets countrywide.
Redeemed to Worship “consists of songs such as, “Heal me Jesus” which Mahaliawrote for the child suffering from epilepsy. She believes that this child will be healed from this sickness in Jesus name, and just to share with you the lyrics of this song “stretch out your faith and receive the best of the Lord” so she is stretching her faith on behalf of the young man and the Lord shall heal him.
Mahalia also paid tribute to the Legends that contributed in her music career such as Bishop Benjamin Dube, Jabu Hlongwane, Mthunzi Namba, Lindelani Mkhize, Nqubeko Mbatha and Ntokozo Mbambo, this was done through a track called “Thank you Medley”. She also featured Xolani Mdlalose on the praise song called “Phakama kulendawo”, it’s such an amazing song.
Overall this is a must get album as it will refresh your soul and will also take to you a New Dimension! “Redeemed to Worship” is produced by Siyanqoba Mthethwa and, as you will experience, he brought the best out of Mahalia

Read all the Lyrics to ‘Redeemed to Worship’ Album by Mahalia Buchanan Below.

  1. No Chains Lyrics
  2. Haleluya Lyrics
  3. Age to Age Lyrics
  4. You Holy Lyrics
  5. Ngiyobonga Naphakade Lyrics
  6. Siyabonga Lyrics
  7. Grace Lyrics
  8. Let Me Trade You Lyrics
  9. He Is God Almighty Lyrics
  10. New Dimension Lyrics
  11. Thank You Medley Lyrics
  12. Phakama Lyrics
  13. One Night with the King Lyrics
  14. Heal Me Jesus Lyrics
  15. Lift up Your Eyes Lyrics
  16. Holy Is Our God Lyrics
  17. Cross Medley Lyrics
  18. Reigning Right Now Lyrics
  19. Arise Lyrics
  20. Sovereign Lord Lyrics
  21. Redeemed to Worship Lyrics
  22. Soldier Declaration Lyrics
  23. Soldier Anthem Lyrics
  24. Jesus Lyrics
  25. All For You Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us