Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Mathew Gold – The Rush



Mathew Gold - The Rush

Full The Rush Lyrics and Tracklist Mathew Gold

No Ordinary Guy’ – the first release off rising local star Mathew Gold’s anticipated new album, The Rush has finally hit digital space. The hip hop-inspired electronic track features multi-award winning SA Hip Hop artist, AKA and is produced by SAMA-nominated, Ben Peters from GoodLuck.
Gold’s new album, The Rush, features productions by Crazy White Boy, Justin Denobrega, AKA, Mr Sakitumi, Pascal and Pierce, David Jones and GoodLuck.
Each song on The Rush was carefully selected for inclusion on the album and fans will experience a mixture of genres and music styles, including a soul track where Gold has recorded a deep electronic cover of Indie Irie’s, ‘Brown Skin’.

Read all the Lyrics to ‘The Rush’ Album by Mathew Gold Below.

  1. The Rush Lyrics
  2. No Ordinary Guy Lyrics
  3. Walk Away Lyrics
  4. Higher than the Sun Lyrics
  5. Last Summer Lyrics
  6. Where are you going? Lyrics
  7. Life is short Lyrics
  8. Sugarfall Lyrics
  9. Universe Lyrics
  10. Brown Skin Lyrics
  11. Put it to Bed Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us