Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Priddy Ugly – You Don’t Know Me Yet (Deluxe)



Priddy Ugly - You Don’t Know Me Yet (Deluxe)

full You Don’t Know Me Yet (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist Priddy Ugly

You Don’t Know Me Yet (YDKMY) is Priddy Ugly’s mixtape turned album of 2016. Wichi 1080, HYPE Magazine’s 2016 Producer of the Year, produced every track. Priddy Ugly and Wichi 1080 worked started the project in 2015.

The project had gotten its name as early as 2013. After realizing that people did not truly know him as an artists, Priddy Ugly conceptualized YDKMY as an opportunity to show his caliber as a musician.

YDKMY features Refi Sings, Wichi 1080, Bigstar Johnson, Youngsta CPT, Shane Eagle, A-Reece, Kly, Reba Red and HHP. YDKMY was released as a nine track mixtape in February 2016.

Later, on April 9, 2016, Priddy Ugly released the deluxe version of the project. He never identified YDKMY as a mixtape, and the addition of five tracks as well as the remixing and re-mastering of the project are indicative of that opinion.

Priddy Ugly released videos for “Come To My Kasi”, “Bula Boot”, “Cocaine Ghost” and “Hunnids”. YDKMY was nominated for Best Mixtape of the Year by the South African Hip Hop Awards. In addition to his nomination, he served as the opening performer of the ceremony.

Read all the Lyrics to ‘You Don’t Know Me Yet (Deluxe)’ by Priddy Ugly Below.

  1. You Don’t Know Me Yet (Ft. Refi Sings) Lyrics
  2. OMG (Ft. Wichi 1080) Lyrics
  3. Tlala Lyrics
  4. Hunnids Lyrics
  5. Nobody (Ft. Big Star Johnson & Refi Sings) Lyrics
  6. Alter Ego (Interlude) Lyrics
  7. Come To My Kasi (Ft. YoungstaCPT) Lyrics
  8. My Swing Lyrics
  9. Pray (Ft. A-Reece & Shane Eagle) Lyrics
  10. Beneficial Friends Lyrics
  11. Pillow Talk (Ft. KLY (SA), Refi Sings & Shane Eagle) Lyrics
  12. Thula Mama (Ft. HHP & Reba Red) Lyrics
  13. Ambition Lyrics
  14. Cocaine Ghost Lyrics
  15. Bula Boot Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us