Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Uhuru – Our Farther



Uhuru - Our Farther

Uhuru Our Farther Album Lyrics and Tracklist

We know them from the three songs that are still rocking South Africa’s airwaves – “Khona” and “Happiness” by Mafikizolo and “Ngoku” by Busiswa and Oskido. The group Uhuru has brought a new flavour to the music industry and that is slowly shooting them up to the top.
Kalawa Jazmee always brings us the best of the best and Uhuru is a testament to that. The group gives a very fresh and fun sound that is too good to not dance to.
They have released an album called “Our Father” which has thirteen remarkable tracks and it features artists like Oskido, Professor, McKenzie and more. They also bring us a new mix of the classic song “That’isgubhu” by Bongo Maffin.
The album deserves a gold medal for the way it represents African music and reminding us what makes South African music so outstanding. “Our Father” is not only a compilation of phenomenal tracks but is also a celebration of our growing music industry.
This is one of the hottest releases of the year and should definitely go into your music collection.

Read all the Lyrics to ‘Our Farther’ Album by Uhuru Below.

  1. Y-Tjukuja Lyrics
  2. Thath’isgubhu (Remix) Lyrics
  3. Ketsetse Lyrics
  4. Umraro Lyrics
  5. Kamarulisele Lyrics
  6. Sweety Mabhebeza Lyrics
  7. Mariano Lyrics
  8. Ungowami Lyrics
  9. Bana Bayalila Lyrics
  10. Nduna Lyrics
  11. Wahalalela Lyrics
  12. Cheese Boy Lyrics
  13. Jealousy Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us