Connect with us

Lyrics Album

Yvonne Chaka Chaka – Princess of Africa



Yvonne Chaka Chaka - Princess of Africa

Read all the Lyrics to ‘Princess of Africa’ Album by Yvonne Chaka Chaka Below.

  1. I’m Burning Up Lyrics
  2. I’m In Love With A DJ Lyrics
  3. I’m Winning (My Dear Love) Lyrics
  4. Umqombothi Lyrics
  5. I Cry For Freedom Lyrics
  6. Motherland Lyrics
  7. Thank You Mr DJ Lyrics
  8. Umqombothi (Remix) Lyrics
  9. Caught Breaking The Law Lyrics
  10. Second Hand Love Lyrics
  11. Take My Love It’s Free Lyrics
  12. Let Him Go Lyrics
  13. From Me To You Lyrics
  14. Who’s Got The Power Lyrics
DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us