Connect with us


Dlala Thukzin – Finally Famous Album



Dlala Thukzin – Finally Famous Album

free Dlala Thukzin Finally Famous Album Zip Download

The talented Mzansi DJ Dlala Thukzin has finally released his much-anticipated album, which he announced just a few days ago, “Finally Famous” has been released according to the schedule for this weekend.

One of the ways for artists and DJs to cement their place on the scene is by releasing an album. Some see it as a right of passage. For a few years now, Dlala Thukzin has released EPs and earned praise for them.

In 2020, the Mzansi star dropped the “Permanent Music EP.” Next, he returned with “Permanent Music 2”. Both projects were well-received by fans. In 2021, he teamed up with Funky QLA and released the “Summer Banger EP.” The project featured Mpura, Zaba, Sykes, and DJ Bongz.

Dlala Thukzin has now released his much-anticipated album “Finally Famous.” The 13-track project features some of the best talents in the music scene including Thakzin, MaShandu, MK Productions, Sykes, Sfundo, Skye Wanda, Mampintsha, GoldMax, Bhuwa G, Funky Qla and Worst Behavior. Knowing him, we expected nothing less than perfection. He already said he’d spent months in the studio to make this happen. Check out the project below.
Stream and Download Dlala Thukzin Finally Famous Album

Dlala Thukzin Finally Famous Album Zip Tracklist

  1. Inkinga (feat. Thakzin & MaShandu)
  2. Mina (feat. MK Productions, Sykes & Sfundo)
  3. E Samba (Remix)
  4. Japan (feat. Skye Wanda)
  5. Awuzwe
  6. 20 to 6
  7. F.Y.C (Find Your Corner) (feat. GoldMax & Bhuwa G)
  8. Focus
  9. Complicated
  10. Tonya (feat. Mampintsha)
  11. Indian Flava
  12. EL Tambor
  13. Envy Hours (feat. Funky Qla & Worst Behavior)

Download Mp3/Zip

DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On FakazaHot are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us for Any

Correction || Suggestion || Copyright Infringement!!

Contact Us